ABOUT US

IBS SA is a Swiss company founded in 2013. We bring together qualified and multilingual professionals specialized in business management and international business. The founding members have honed their skills in the field of business consulting since 2006 with experience working on several continents.
The firm, which currently has a dozen direct collaborators, offers services to companies and individuals. We support our clients in adopting new organizational schemes to optimize resources, delegate routine administration and focus on creativity; in particular we focus on solutions for startups, new project development and young entrepreneurs. Our goal is to encourage companies and individuals to cultivate their ambitions and compete in the international market.
We combine global expertise with local knowledge to achieve the analyzed strategies and objectives. Our structure, which is based on the collaboration of consultants located throughout Europe, includes tax advisors, lawyers, notaries, bankers, architects, business leaders, industrialists, civil servants and entrepreneurs. These collaborations create the conditions to apply their talents to complex and important challenges.

QUI SOMMES NOUS

IBS SA est une société suisse fondée en 2013. Nous regroupons des professionnels qualifiés et multilingues spécialisés dans la gestion d’entreprise et affaires internationales. Les membres fondateurs ont affiné leurs compétences dans le domaine du conseil aux entreprises depuis 2006 avec une expérience de travail sur plusieurs continents.
Le cabinet, qui compte aujourd’hui une dizaine de collaborateurs directs, propose des services aux entreprises et aux particuliers. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans l’adoption de nouveaux schémas d’organisation pour optimiser les ressources, déléguer l’administration ordinaire et privilégier la créativité; en particulier nous privilégions les solutions pour les startups, le développement de nouveaux projets et les jeunes entrepreneurs. Notre objectif est d’encourager les entreprises et les individus à cultiver leurs ambitions et à être compétitifs sur le marché international.
Nous combinons des compétences globales et des connaissances locales pour réaliser les stratégies et objectifs analysés. Notre structure, qui s’appuie sur les collaborations de consultants délocalisés dans toute l’Europe, comprend des conseillers fiscaux, des avocats, des notaires, des banquiers, des architectes, des chefs d’entreprise, des industriels, des fonctionnaires et des entrepreneurs. Ces collaborations créent les conditions pour appliquer leurs talents à des défis complexes et importants.